settings to flip
« on: February 14, 2016, 03:13:55 am »
Hi All,

Thanks for this forum, my question is, how do i set my cc3d board that has currently been flashed with the libra pilot firmware15.09 to do flips. I have the flight mode 1 set at rattitude rattitude, axis lock, cruise control flight mode 2 attitude attitude axis lock cruise control... and flight mode 3 as rate rate axis lock manual. how do i configure the settings in any of these modes to allow for the quad to do rolls and flips. Sorry for my lack of understanding on this. I have been flying FPV for 2 years now and I'm ready to tap in to my inner "Charpu" and start rolling the quad and doing some flips. All I do is crash due to the craft being in some sort of maximum degree setting that will not allow it to roll 360. All of my settings are "stock" from the default firmware setting that load automatically. Thanks for your help.

-Bill
We get to carry each other, carry each other ...one

Jeuke26

Re: settings to flip
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2016, 03:35:31 pm »
Hi All,

Thanks for this forum, my question is, how do i set my cc3d board that has currently been flashed with the libra pilot firmware15.09 to do flips. I have the flight mode 1 set at rattitude rattitude, axis lock, cruise control flight mode 2 attitude attitude axis lock cruise control... and flight mode 3 as rate rate axis lock manual. how do i configure the settings in any of these modes to allow for the quad to do rolls and flips. Sorry for my lack of understanding on this. I have been flying FPV for 2 years now and I'm ready to tap in to my inner "Charpu" and start rolling the quad and doing some flips. All I do is crash due to the craft being in some sort of maximum degree setting that will not allow it to roll 360. All of my settings are "stock" from the default firmware setting that load automatically. Thanks for your help.

-Bill