Transmitter wizard
« on: October 24, 2016, 07:44:22 am »
Hi, I am new to build Quadcopters.

I was doing setup of cc3d FC and successfully completed, but then transmitter wizard not recognizing my transmitter movements.
I am using flysky transmitter and fs-iA6 receiver. need help 

jtrout19

Re: Transmitter wizard
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2016, 08:00:31 am »
What do you have the Flexi-io port set to? Im assuming that RX outputs PWM? make sure you have the FC set to receive PWM. The other question would be are you sure you have the RX and your transmitter Bound properly?

f5soh

• LibrePilot
« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2016, 11:07:35 am »

Vleaugs

« Reply #3 on: October 25, 2016, 05:39:06 am »
When you was trying to move the buttons like the wizard says , you had plugged the battery into the drone?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

marts

« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2016, 01:28:50 pm »
The big issue I have is with the transmitter wizard. It does not respond to the throttle setup and I cannot make further progress.
I am using a Turnigy TGY 9x transmitter and a 9X8C v2 receiver which have binded OK. I have read the FAQ but this hasn't provided me with the answer. Any suggestions would be appreciated.

f5soh

• LibrePilot
« Reply #5 on: October 27, 2016, 01:35:32 pm »
Post pictures to show how you have done the receiver wiring and your config file. (File > Export UAV Settings)

Vleaugs

« Reply #6 on: October 27, 2016, 05:08:25 pm »
The big issue I have is with the transmitter wizard. It does not respond to the throttle setup and I cannot make further progress.
I am using a Turnigy TGY 9x transmitter and a 9X8C v2 receiver which have binded OK. I have read the FAQ but this hasn't provided me with the answer. Any suggestions would be appreciated.

I got the same problem and I resolved it by doing these steps :

First turn on TGY 9x and transmitter ( turning on drone you turn on trasmitter.)

Select a new mode like "TUNIGY" on your radio control TGY 9x.