mycino

Hi Guys, I am newbie in this forum.

I have been using my drone syma x8w for two months.

But Syma X8W can't flight with 3 axis gimbal and xiaomi sj9000 4k cam.

so I decided to change the brushed motor to brushless motors with the following part lists.

1. CC3D Evo Flight controller
   2. 2212 1000kv brushless motors with Propeller and adapter
   2.1  30A ESC
   3. Power Distribution Board
   4. Flysky fs-t6 Transmitter, RC
   5. 2S, 7.4V Lipo Battery( it is from syma x8w)
   6. Flight controller configured with Libre Pilot 15.09

it took a two days to finished assembly.

I tried to make it flight after configured the following properties.
    1. ESC calibration
        I set the motor numbers from left upper corner of drones to clockwise, motor 1, motor 2, motor 3 and  motor 4.
        Each motor has set up with 1095 calibration minimum number to start the propeller.
        Also I have done soldering from each motor to each ESC.

2. Transmitter setup
        I set the mode 2 and disarmed when yaw left in 15 seconds.

As i set it up above's properties, I thought my drone will flight like a expensive drone (ex DJI's Phantom 4).
  But it was my whole misunderstood about it. 

I spend ten hours to figure it out what cause of it. I can't still find it.

So I uploaded this article in this forum site. Please give me your smart thought about my drone errors.
 The following detail questions about my drone will make you more understand of my drone errors.

1. When i move down the throttle button of Transmitter to start drone, the my drone totally work well.
      But it wasn't work well when i move up the throttle button to start the propeller spin.
      The most of errors its happens is that the motor 4. Motor 4 has rotated slowly than other motors.
      You can check it as below youtube link.

Question : What's the cause of this errors? , How can i fix it ? Does it happened by lack of battery output?