Hi I am new to flying and configuring drones and would like some advice.
I am having an issue with my controller being recognized in the controller setup section.  the eachine setup and configuration seemed to work fine.
I recently purchased a Eachine falcon 250 and a Radiolink AT9 controller with a R9DS reciever and a CC3D controller.
-I am running windows 10
- I have updated the AT9 firmware to the latest version
- I have updated the bootloader and firmware on the cc3D controller.
-  I have set up the eachine as per librepilot
- I have set the cc3d controller to PWM and ppm and no oneshot.
- the colour of the wiring coming from the cc3d is 1.white, red, black 2. double blue wire 3. single yellow 4. single green 5. single blue.
- the recommended connection diagram shows - throttle as white / red / blue - roll as blue / yaw as green / flight mode as orange
- there does seem to be an orange so I have used the yellow and plugged the yellow in for flight mode and blue for aux.
- there does seem to be some tx activity on the swb switch and swc swith on the top of the AT9 controller however there is no other signal.
**my question is how do i get librepilot to pick up my controller properly so that i can run through the set up for trottle, yaw ect..
is there something I am missing.  do I need to change my controller configuration or change the cc3d wiring around.
any help here would be greatly appreciated.

chromvis

Re: Help - Librepilot does not recognise my controller (AT9 - using R9DS)
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2016, 06:24:38 am »
Unfortunately, the only solution is to buy older receiver R9D.
Here is the earlier discussion of this problem: https://forum.librepilot.org/index.php?topic=2167.msg15607#msg15607

f5soh

• LibrePilot
« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2016, 07:26:40 am »
Hi, welcome.

I have set the cc3d controller to PWM and ppm and no oneshot.

Seems you have some mixed information here....