yaw or throttle not recognized on wizard
« on: September 14, 2016, 12:12:06 pm »
hi, i'm new with this great world of drone.... i've purchased a eachine racer 250 with flysky fs-i6 trasmitter and fs-i6a receiver... after some strange binding problem i bind tx with rx. after that i connect my drone to librepilot and configured it troght wizard....now is the time to configure radio...when i start radio wizard (i've configured the board as ppw) the wizrd detect throttle, pitch and roll but not detect yaw.... if i configure it manual (i've see the channell number on the tx) i can configure yaw , pitch and roll but throttle do not work.... my flysky report this channel: 1 roll 2 pitch 3 throttle 4 yaw . What's my problem????

Re: yaw or throttle not recognized on wizard
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2016, 02:37:03 pm »
hi i don't suppose you figured out what your problem was? I'm having the same issue and cant seem to find an answer anywhere
If it aint broke, it can probably be improved

« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2016, 06:20:40 pm »
Hi, I am having the same issue and haven't been able to find anything either.... Hopefully someone knows what's up... I haven't been able to fly my drone for a while. The only difference in my problem is that it is with the throttle axis.
Here is my problem, maybe someone might have an answer
https://forum.librepilot.org/index.php?topic=2379.0

QC102

« Reply #3 on: October 04, 2016, 02:44:01 am »
I am no expert at this...but I use the Turnigy i10 radio and also the FS i6A 6 channel RX - (I have 5 in use coz they cost a lot less than teh bandits at HobbyKing want in overpriced shipping for Turnigy stuff)

Binding  the FS RX  seemingly is always a game of - wait and see! 
I never get any confirmation its worked during the bind process - I do using the TGY iA10 .