First off I want to say this is my first attempt at a more advanced Quad copter. Before this I had a slightly modified Blade Qx200. I'm wondering if anyone else is having any problems loading librepilot on their eachine racer 250? My setup is the ARF eachine racer 250 from http://www.banggood.com/Eachine-Racer-250-FPV-Drone-Built-in-5_8G-Transmitter-OSD-With-HD-Camera-BNF-Version-p-995366.html, Spektrum dx6i transmitter (TX) and Orange receiver (RX) OrangeRx R615X https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00HZSD8UO/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1.

I got the Eachine to bind with the Orangerx no problem but when I do the Transmitter setup wizard, I'm running into issues. Some of the switches arn't responding to the program when it asks to wiggle the toggle switches. I'm only able to connect to one. I ended up skipping the ones I couldn't bind. Got through the rest of the setup. Went to fly and it starts up, takes off around half throttle and then attempts to flip. If I keep on the throttle it would most definitely flip. I made sure the props are spinning in the right direction, props are on correctly, cc3d in the correct direction. Hopefully Its default in librepilot in correct.
I'm kind of stuck at this point. If anyone can help me out it would be gratefully appreciated. Thanks!

Do you have all the switches,that the wizard can't seem to find, setup in your radio. If they aren't set up in the radio first then the wizard doesn't know about them.

Are you taking off immediately after arming? Sitting on the ground spinning trying to gradually take off can cause issues.  Basically it's trying to level itself on the ground and it can't get perfectly level so it tries harder and harder till it will either flip or do something wild

Arm the quad and try to jump off the ground quickly. don't let it sit on the ground spinning motors unless you are in rate mode or something. Auto level modes will always try and level out even while sitting on the ground.